Save America’s Postal Service!

On Tuesday, September 27, from 4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. (local time), members of the four employee unions of the United States Postal Service— • American Postal Workers Union • National Association of Letter Carriers • National Postal Mail Handlers Union • National Rural Letter Carriers’ Association —will join forces with members of our communities to send a message to the nation and its Congress.